

# FAFP 2023 Elections Slate - DRAFT

## OFFICERS FOR 2024

Position	Member	Term
President-Elect	Chris Scuderi, DO	2024
Vice-President	Danielle Carter, MD	2024
Secretary-Treasurer	Michael Swartzon, MD	2024
President*	George Bernardo, MD	2024
Board Chair*	Christy Cavanagh, MD	2024
Presidential Appointee**	TBD	2024

\* Term begins automatically after annual business meeting per Chapter V, Sections 2 and 6 FAFP Bylaws

\*\* Appointed by FAFP President per Chapter VI, Section 1 FAFP Bylaws

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2024**

Position	Member	Term
District II (At-large)	Sergio Seoane, MD	2024-2026
District II (At-large)	Maribeth Williams, MD	2024-2026
District III	Kristin Dimas, MD	2024-2026
District III	Nathan Falk, MD	2024-2026

## **AAFP DELEGATE AND ALTERNATIVE DELEGATE**

Position	Member	Term
AAFP Delegate	Christy Cavanagh, MD	2024-2025
AAFP Alternate Delegate	Jonathan Hart, MD	2024-2025

## **FAFP NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Member At-Large	Jonathan Hart, MD	2024
-----------------	-------------------	------

**FAFP BYLAWS, CHAPTER IV, ELECTIONS, SECTION 4** – Elections. Write-in candidates must notify the chair of the FAFP Board of Directors, as to be provided on the slate, of their desire to be nominated within seven days of the slate being sent to the membership. Write-in candidates will have seven days from notification to obtain at least twenty signatures of Active members, in good standing, for their nomination to be validated. (<u>CLICK HERE</u> to access the write-in form)