

FAFP 2021 Elections Ballot – Approved November 1, 2021

OFFICERS FOR 2022

Position	Member	Term
President-Elect	Christy Cavanagh, MD	2022
Vice-President	Chris Scuderi, DO	2022
Secretary-Treasurer	George Bernardo, MD	2022
President*	Carrie Vey, MD	2022
Board Chair*	John Gross, MD	2022
Presidential Appointee**	Danielle Carter, MD	2022

^{*} Term begins automatically after annual business meeting per Chapter V, Sections 2 and 6 FAFP Bylaws

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2022

Position	Member	Term
District I (At-large)	Dan Montero, MD	2022-2024
District II (At-large)	Michael Cromer, MD	2022-2024
District III	Jonathan Hart, MD	2022-2024

AAFP DELEGATE AND ALTERNATIVE DELEGATE

Position	Member	Term
AAFP Delegate	Michelle Brandhorst, MD	2022-2023
AAFP Alternate Delegate	Danielle Carter, MD	2022-2023
AAFP Alternate Delegate	Christy Cavanagh, MD	2022-2023

FAFP Nominating Committee

Member At-Large	Jonathan Hart, MD	2022
11101111001110	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	

<u>FAFP BYLAWS, CHAPTER IV, ELECTIONS, SECTION 4</u> – Elections. Write-in candidates must notify the chair of the FAFP Board of Directors, as to be provided on the slate, of their desire to be nominated within seven days of the slate being sent to the membership. Write-in candidates will have seven days from notification to obtain at least twenty signatures of Active members, in good standing, in order for their nomination to be validated. (<u>CLICK HERE</u> to access the write-in form)

^{**} Appointed by FAFP President per Chapter VI, Section 1 FAFP Bylaws